Huh! Huah! Heh! Skyrim piano version

I preordered The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and I’ve been playing it since it was released. It’s a really fantastic game with a huge variety of things to do, and I’m impressed with it. Two days ago I started listening to the main theme on YouTube and I thought it was pretty good. After I listened to it a few more times, I realised I liked it more and more. The ‘barbarian choir’ has a huge amount of grunt, and I find that pretty gratifying to listen to- just my kind of music. I’ve made a couple of piano arrangements of game soundtracks before, with videos on YouTube, so I thought I would do the same thing with the Skyrim theme. Here’s the video, the score and the mp3.

One thought on “Huh! Huah! Heh! Skyrim piano version

  1. Just behind Lambert, was luke bryan 6/1 Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts,
    Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, Brantly Gilbert, Hunter Hayes and Blake Shelton.
    With the release of Someone Else Calling You Baby
    ringtone on your cell phone. That is, a DJ played
    other people’s music. You know, he’s one of the premier horse racing meets in
    all over the world.

Leave a Reply

