The Life and Times of Scrooge Piano Album – available for free

I’ve released the piano sheet music I arranged in its entirety of the The Life and Times of Scrooge by Tuomas Holopainen for free now and you can get it below!

Tuomas wished for me to not sell this music but to give it out freely, which is what I am doing now. However I would very much appreciate if you would like to send a donation to me! I’d like to keep making books like this and your donation will help me do that.

You can send money through PayPal:

Donate Button

Or send to my bitcoin address: 3DBqqcVJiJkg1Zx9kxhGAQ4JAVy5J8DEqw

Here’s the link to the sheet music.

I also met Tuomas Holopainen in person during “Nightwish Week 2014” organised by Plamen Dimov, Tuomas’s music teacher during high school. Plamen very kindly invited me to Finland to participate in the week after watching my piano videos on YouTube. I brought an extra copy of the book (which you can download above), wrote a message to Tuomas on the front and gave it to him in person. It was fantastic! Now I’ll tell anyone who asks me if Tuomas knows of it to look at this photo!

Kvna9uh

Thank you and enjoy!

2 thoughts on “The Life and Times of Scrooge Piano Album – available for free

Leave a Reply

