Witcher 3 Main Theme Piano Sheet Music

I’m publishing my free sheet music on a website that I discovered through one of my favourite YouTubers, Animenz! He publishes his sheets on Sheethost so I thought I would do that too! Anyway, here is the sheet music I created for the main theme from The Witcher 3!

http://sheethost.com/sheet/6Uq1xh

Also expect to see new posts here when I publish new content! I realise I haven’t been posting very frequently lately but I’ll start posting for new videos now.

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel if you haven’t already!

Enjoy The Witcher 3 sheet music!

MP3 is here.

Leave a Reply

